This website requires JavaScript.
Other Dog you may like
mk_gypsy_fairy
mk_gypsy_fairy
Updated 10 hours ago
mk_gypsy_fairy
mk_gypsy_fairy
Updated 10 hours ago

Last chance! BENCMATE Inflatable Dog Collar Size Large Color Blue

NWT
Bencmate

$15 $65

Size
Like and save for later
Add To Bundle
BENCMATE Inflatable Dog Collar Size Large Color Blue These inflatable collars are much more forgiving than the cones you get from the vet after a spay, neuter or other procedure New Unused Sealed in Package These inflatable collars are way nicer than the ones you get for free from the vet These collars give the dog an air filled headrest to increase their comfortability when they are recovering from a procedure or surgery These give your dog a cushion to bounce off things they bump into, rather than a cone to get caught on everything when they run around lol These are much nicer than the hard plastic ones. Especially if your dog sleeps in the bed with you too Reposhing this item I purchased from @fairyjaye. Purchased for resale New to you ! โœจ๐Ÿ–คBundle & save 25% today!๐Ÿ–คโœจ ALL orders come with a ๐Ÿ†“ THANK YOU gift! CHECK OUT the section of "๐Ÿ†“ GWP ๐Ÿ™ƒ" items in my closet!! GWP = Gift With Purchase! ALL OFFERS CONSIDERED!๐Ÿ’ž Questions? Leave a comment below or in a BUNDLE please! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ƒ
Shipping/Discount
  • Seller Discount: 25% off 2+ Bundle

  • Price Dropped: 12%

  • $7.67 Expedited (1-3 day) Shipping on all orders

Posh Protect: Buyer Protection Policy

Get your order as described or receive your money back. Learn More.

mashirk
bethmgold
ambs15889
ladyljd04
ashleystipes11
mashirk and 5 others like this
4 Comments
bethmgold
bethmgold I've chosen this wonderful item๐Ÿ˜ as a Host Pick๐ŸŽ‰ for the Everything Pets๐Ÿ•๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ› Posh Party, Sunday, December 25, 2022 2-4 pm Hawaii 3-5 pm Alaska 4-6 pm Pacific 5-7 pm Mountain 6-8 pm Central 7-9 pm Eastern ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŽ‰ Be sure to share๐Ÿ”„ it frequently throughout the party,ย  so it gets a lot of exposure. Wishing you a speedy sale!๐Ÿค‘ย  Happy Poshing!๐Ÿ› Merry Christmas! ๐ŸŽ„ Happy Hanukkah! ๐Ÿ•Ž Happy Holidays! ๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿฅฐ Beth
Dec 25Reply
abc_simple
abc_simple Congrats on your beautiful Host Pick item!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸคฉSharing with my followers and wishing you lots of sales & success!!๐Ÿค‘โœ…๐ŸŒน
Dec 26Reply
music_box
music_box Congratulations on your Host Pick ๐Ÿค— Sharing with my followers for speedy & happy sale๐Ÿค—Please, stop by my closet๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜˜
Dec 26Reply
beloved_one
beloved_one Congratulations on your host pick๐Ÿฅฐ Sharing with my followers for speedy selling๐Ÿค—๐ŸŒบ Stop by my closet to say Hi! ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜
Dec 26Reply

Find Similar Listings

About the seller

mk_gypsy_fairy

@mk_gypsy_fairy

Last Active: hours ago

Watervliet, NY
View Closet

1417

Listings

200+

Sold Listings

2 days

Avg. Ship time

79

Love Notes

About the seller

mk_gypsy_fairy

@mk_gypsy_fairy

Last Active: hours ago

Watervliet, NY
View Closet

1417

Listings

200+

Sold Listings

2 days

Avg. Ship time

79

Love Notes