This website requires JavaScript.
icon

$4.99 Expedited (1-7 day) Shipping on your first purchase!

jalisa1919
jalisa1919
Updated Jun 21
jalisa1919
jalisa1919
Updated Jun 21

KYLIE Matte Lip Kit

NWT
Kylie Cosmetics

$19 $29

Size
Like and save for later
Add To Bundle
Kylie Jenner Lip Kit, Matte
Shipping/Discount
  • $4.99 Expedited (1-7 day) Shipping on your first purchase!

Posh Protect: Buyer Protection Policy

Get your order as described or receive your money back. Learn More.

5 Comments
bethmgold
bethmgold I've chosen this wonderful item as a 🎉Host Pick🎉 for the Best in Makeup Posh Party, Friday, June 24, 2022 12-2 pm Pacific 1-3 pm Mountain 2-4 pm Central 3-5 pm Eastern! "Never leave the house without lipstick💄 & a bra" Harriet Toback (my grandmother) Be sure to share it frequently throughout the party,  so it gets a lot of exposure. Wishing you a speedy sale!🤑  Happy Poshing!🛍 XOXO Beth🥰 🙆🏼‍♀️🎉
Jun 24Reply
rienna2
rienna2 Congrats on your host pick! I can see why this beautiful piece was chosen. I hope it sells soon and that you get many more sales.
Jun 24Reply
thedealmama
thedealmama Such a deal, had to share! Nice photos by the way. Congrats on your host pick! -@thedealmama
Jun 24Reply
beloved_one
beloved_one Congratulations on your host pick🥰 Sharing with my followers for speedy selling🤗🌺 Stop by my closet to say Hi! 🤗😘
Jun 24Reply
kn9ght
kn9ght hi, what is the color for this lip kit?
Jun 25Reply
Other Makeup you may like
People also Searched

Find Similar Listings

About the seller

jalisa1919

@jalisa1919

Last Active: Jul 14

Florence, KY
View Closet

29

Listings

1

Sold Listings

--

Avg. Ship time

--

Love Notes

About the seller

jalisa1919

@jalisa1919

Last Active: Jul 14

Florence, KY
View Closet

29

Listings

1

Sold Listings

--

Avg. Ship time

--

Love Notes